TEAM

Lia Riva

CEO
+377 93.10.53.33
✉ info@riva-mbs.com

Mircko Salvaterra

CFO
+377 93.10.53.25
✉ m.salvaterra@riva-mbs.com

Francesca Cangiano

Executive PA Mrs. Lia Riva and Sales department
+377 93.10.53.36
✉ francesca@riva-mbs.com

Arianna Ferrarese

Sales Manager
+377 93.10.53.33
✉ a.ferrarese@riva-mbs.com

Sebastiano Polli

Sales Manager
+33 643.91.57.79
✉ s.polli@riva-mbs.com

Bastiaan van Zuijlen

Sales Manager
+33 6 40 61 02 33
✉ bastiaan@riva-mbs.com

Viola Ravano

Sales Director 
+33 6 43915767 
✉ v.ravano@riva-mbs.com

Houwina Dijkstra

Sales Department
+377 93.10.53.33
✉ houwina@riva-mbs.com

Stefano Lorenzi

Technical Director
+33 643.91.57.22
✉ s.lorenzi@riva-mbs.com

Catherine Piegay

Accountant
+377 93.10.53.37
✉ c.piegay@riva-mbs.com

Salvatore Napoli

Pontoons Director 
+33 643.91.57.84
✉ info@riva-mbs.com

David Carmisciano

Technical Department
+33 643.91.57.71
✉ david@riva-mbs.com

Gregorio Del Prete

Purchase and After sales Manager
+377 93.10.53.20
✉ gregorio@riva-mbs.com

Vincent Logozzo

Human Resources and Accounts Receivable
+377 93.10.53.38
✉ vincent@riva-mbs.com

Nautical spare parts

service office
+377 93 10 53 39
✉ supplies@riva-mbs.com

STYLE LAB - COMMUNICATION AND MARKETING

✉ press@the-style-lab.com
✉ silvia@the-style-lab.com
English